Members of Council:

Convener – Council: Brian Crosby (Grampian  and Tayside)

Convener – Camas Committee: Peter Marshall (Thames Valley)

Convener – Communications & Fundraising: TBA

Convener – Iona Committee: Sue Dale  (Wessex)

Convener – Programme Committee: Caro Smyth (South Glasgow)

Margaret Jacobsen (Argyll)

David Osbourne (Wessex)

Isabel Sarle (Central Scotland)

Richard Sharples (Wales)


In Attendance at Council – Non Voting Members:

Associates Advisory Group Rep. – Rachel Hockey

Family Group Rep – Jenie Lismore

Business Director –Benedicte Scholfield

Mainland Staff Rep – Pat Bennett

Iona Centre Manager – Heinz Toller

Iona Abbey Capital Appeal Co-ordinator – Christine Jones

Leadership Team: Kathy Galloway and Christian MacLean